5/5

Laurelhurst Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Laurelhurst Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurelhurst Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brooke R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Excellent and therapeutic massage. I learned a lot and left feeling much better. Thank you!
Fenella R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr Phil is obviously very capable and an experienced practitioner and I would have no problem recommending him for care
Theresa A.
Submitted 04/21/18
I look forward for another appointment. There is much care provided and it just makes me feel special. I also appreciate a strong gentle lady Dr. Like Dannie. Thank you so much
Theresa A.
Submitted 04/21/18
I really enjoy the professionalism, friendliness and great care to me every time. I am sorry for taking so long to reply. I thank you for great service
Giulia G.
Submitted 03/16/18
Relaxed experience, awesome manipulation
Virgil H.
Submitted 03/05/18
34 years working as a firefighter have taken a toll on my body. Laurelhurst Chiropractic always manage to get me in no matter how busy they are. I walk in, in pain and always walk out feeling relief. I love these guys.
Ruben C.
Submitted 02/13/18
The doctor did a great job in focusing on the areas that needed attention. I was able to feel a lot better after a couple of visits
S S.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I have suffered migraines for 25 years and have not found many healthcare professionals that provide relief. Dr. Phil listens, and hears what you have to say, then gently but effectively goes to work. Its not like other Chiropractors who take you through the normal 6 cracks and send you on your way. Highly recommended."
L M.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I had 2 great chiropractic sessions with Dr. Phil McCary this week. After my first session, I felt more relief and physical movement than I have in years. I highly recommend him."
S G.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I came in feeling pretty bad with a spiking pain in my middle back. I walked out with no pain and I think a bit taller. It's amazing what a simple alignment will do and I'm making it a common thing to have done by Dr. McCary"
P L.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I always appreciate coming into this office from when I walk in to be greeted by Maria, a fabulous massage by Leo, and knowledgeable alignment from Dr. Phil. They are attentive, and caring in a very professional but comfortable atmosphere. I also enjoy the informative newsletter each week!"
A N.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I started going to Dr. Danielle McCary earlier this year to help resolve some old injuries that were slowing me down and have been very happy with the results. Dr. Dani is knowledgeable, caring, and really listens to what her patients have to say. I appreciate that she takes the time to explain what she's doing, as she does it. I highly recommend Laurelhurst Chiropractic to anyone seeking treatment."

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Laurelhurst Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

At this moment in time, we do not accept Medicare or Medicaid. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Kaiser Permanente
Moda Health
Providence Health Plans
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Location
Laurelhurst Chiropractic
2705 E. Burnside ST, 213
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503-234-4288
Fax: (503) 234-8613
Office Hours

Get in touch

503-234-4288