Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Laurelhurst Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Portland, OR

20 total reviews

Laurelhurst Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurelhurst Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virgil H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Skilled and knowledgable.
Stefan A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Knowledgeable and thoughtful approach. Can highly recommend.
Mollisa Y.
Submitted 06/23/19
This Chiropractic clinic is amazing beyond words! They are very patient & caring!
Tone L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Phenomenal. Great work to slow down my pain.
Andrea V.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. MCary is very thorough and knew exactly how to address the problems.
Benette V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Amazing! Great customer service. I recently was in an accident and was having some neck discomfort and they really made me feel like my health and comfort were top priority. I came here for care all through my pregnancy and could not imagine going anywhere else! Highly recommend this place to anyone needing injury support, prenatal support or otherwise!
Amy F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Phil is some sort of wizard.
Kaleena S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. McCary is a great listener and very personable. I have really enjoyed working with him.
Brooke R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Excellent and therapeutic massage. I learned a lot and left feeling much better. Thank you!
Fenella R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr Phil is obviously very capable and an experienced practitioner and I would have no problem recommending him for care
Theresa A.
Submitted 04/21/18
I look forward for another appointment. There is much care provided and it just makes me feel special. I also appreciate a strong gentle lady Dr. Like Dannie. Thank you so much
Theresa A.
Submitted 04/21/18
I really enjoy the professionalism, friendliness and great care to me every time. I am sorry for taking so long to reply. I thank you for great service
Giulia G.
Submitted 03/16/18
Relaxed experience, awesome manipulation
Virgil H.
Submitted 03/05/18
34 years working as a firefighter have taken a toll on my body. Laurelhurst Chiropractic always manage to get me in no matter how busy they are. I walk in, in pain and always walk out feeling relief. I love these guys.
Ruben C.
Submitted 02/13/18
The doctor did a great job in focusing on the areas that needed attention. I was able to feel a lot better after a couple of visits
S S.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I have suffered migraines for 25 years and have not found many healthcare professionals that provide relief. Dr. Phil listens, and hears what you have to say, then gently but effectively goes to work. Its not like other Chiropractors who take you through the normal 6 cracks and send you on your way. Highly recommended."
L M.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I had 2 great chiropractic sessions with Dr. Phil McCary this week. After my first session, I felt more relief and physical movement than I have in years. I highly recommend him."
S G.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I came in feeling pretty bad with a spiking pain in my middle back. I walked out with no pain and I think a bit taller. It's amazing what a simple alignment will do and I'm making it a common thing to have done by Dr. McCary"
P L.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I always appreciate coming into this office from when I walk in to be greeted by Maria, a fabulous massage by Leo, and knowledgeable alignment from Dr. Phil. They are attentive, and caring in a very professional but comfortable atmosphere. I also enjoy the informative newsletter each week!"
A N.
Submitted 01/03/18
"I started going to Dr. Danielle McCary earlier this year to help resolve some old injuries that were slowing me down and have been very happy with the results. Dr. Dani is knowledgeable, caring, and really listens to what her patients have to say. I appreciate that she takes the time to explain what she's doing, as she does it. I highly recommend Laurelhurst Chiropractic to anyone seeking treatment."